Journal tiny

Local coronavirus coverage

Montezuma Leaders

Choose a Department:

Karen Sheek
Lucero, Orly

Mayor Pro Tem

olucero@cityofcortez.com

Betts, Sue

Council Member

sbetts@cityofcortez.com

Keel, Ty

Council Member

tkeel@cityofcortez.com

Lavey, Mike

Council Member

mlavey@cityofcortez.com

Carlson, Jill

Council Member

jcarlson@cityofcortez.com

Noyes, Gary

Council Member

gnoyes@cityofcortez.com

click here to add your event
Area Events
Directory Plus

Search Directory Plus

Find:
Where: