Moving on up... to the West Slope

Sports

Moving on up... to the West Slope

M-CHS football back in 3A league after two seasons playing at 2A
Athletic director, Jimmie Lankford, discusses the move up to the 3A Western Slope League for the Montezuma-Cortez High School football team.
M-CHS 2012 varsity football schedule

The 3A Western Slope League games have a star (*) next to them.
Friday, Aug. 31, 7 p.m.
at Cedaredge
Friday, Sept. 7, 7 p.m.
Battle Mountain *
Saturday, Sept. 15, 12 p.m.
at Palisade *
Friday, Sept. 21, 7 p.m.
Rifle *
Saturday, Sept. 29, 11 a.m.
at Steamboat Springs *
Friday, Oct. 5, 7 p.m.
Delta * Homecoming
Friday, Oct. 12, 7 p.m.
at Eagle Valley (Gypsum) *
Friday, Oct. 19, 7 p.m.
Moffat County *
Friday, Oct. 26, 7 p.m.
at Glenwood Springs *
Friday, Nov. 2, 7 p.m.
at Durango

Moving on up... to the West Slope

Athletic director, Jimmie Lankford, discusses the move up to the 3A Western Slope League for the Montezuma-Cortez High School football team.
click here to add your event
Cortez ~ Events
click here to add your event
Cortez ~ Events