Bears hungry on the mat

Sports

Bears hungry on the mat

Dolores High wrestling team performing well under new head coach
Dolores 2012-13 wrestling schedule

Nov. 29



W 33-30 at Nucla



Friday, Dec. 21



Ignacio at Dolores, 5:30 p.m.



Saturday, Dec. 22



Dolores at Piedra Vista Tournament, 9 a.m.



Thursday, Jan. 10



Shiprock at Dolores, 7 p.m.



Saturday, Jan. 12



Dolores at Kirtland (N.M) Central Tourney, 8 a.m.



Tuesday, Jan. 15



Monticello at Dolores, 7 p.m.



Friday and Saturday, Jan. 18-19



Dolores at Page (Ariz.) Invitational, 1 p.m.



Saturday and Sunday, Jan. 26-27



Dolores at Paonia Tourney, 4 p.m.



Saturday, Feb. 2



Dolores at Ignacio Invite, 8 a.m.



Thursday, Feb. 7



SJBL championships at Dolores, 4 p.m.



Saturday, Feb. 9



Dolores at Nucla Tourney, 9:30 a.m.



Friday and Saturday, Feb. 15-16



Dolores at Grand Junction regionals, TBA.



Friday and Saturday, Feb. 21-22



Dolores at Denver state finals, TBA.

Bears hungry on the mat

click here to add your event
Cortez ~ Events
click here to add your event
Cortez ~ Events